Join our newsletter to stay current on all your favorite artists!

STS9 Adds NYC Dates to Fall Tour

STS9 has confirmed five additional shows to their “Great Cycle Spectacles” Fall tour. They will now make stops at The Fillmore in Charlotte, NC (10/25), The National in Richmond, VA (10/30), Boston’s House of Blues (11/1), and will close out the tour with two nights at NYC’s Best Buy Theatre (11/2 & 3).

Tickets for these shows go on sale tomorrow, August 15th, at 12 noon here .

Here is a video from the opening night of the “Great Cycle Spectacles” tour from The Fillmore in Denver earlier this year to whet your appetite:

STS9 Tour Dates
• 08/25/12 Sat Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA
• 08/31/12 Fri North Coast Music Festival Chicago, IL
• 09/01/12 Sat House of Blues Chicago, IL
• 10/24/12 Wed Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN
• 10/25/12 Thu The Fillmore Charlotte, NC
• 10/26/12 Fri Fox Theatre Atlanta, GA
• 10/27/12 Sat Fox Theatre Atlanta, GA
• 10/30/12 Tue The National Richmond, VA
• 10/31/12 Wed Tower Theatre Upper Darby, PA
• 11/01/12 Thu House of Blues Boston, MA
• 11/02/12 Fri Best Buy Theater New York, NY
• 11/03/12 Sat Best Buy Theater New York, NY
• 12/17/12 Mon Mayan Holidaze Tulum, MX
• 12/18/12 Tue Mayan Holidaze Tulum, MX
• 12/19/12 Wed Mayan Holidaze Tulum, MX
• 12/20/12 Thu Mayan Holidaze Tulum, MX
• 12/21/12 Fri Mayan Holidaze Tulum, MX