On Wednesday, Afropunk announced the artist lineup for their annual Brooklyn event, set to take place on August 24th and 25th at Commodore Barry Park in Brooklyn, NY.

The 2019 Afropunk Festival lineup includes high-profile artists like Jill ScottFKA TwigsLeon BridgesGary Clark Jr.Kamasi WashingonSantigoldLianne La HavasDanny BrownToro y MoiDeath GripsJ.I.D.Leikeli47Rico NastyTierra Whack, GoldlinkMasegoEarthgangTank & The BangasThe Suffers, and more. You can check out the lineup announcement video below:

Afropunk 2019 Lineup Announcement Video

Since getting its start in Brooklyn in 2005, Afropunk has expanded across the globe. Now, Afropunk hosts annual events in Paris, France; London, U.K.; Atlanta, GA; and Johannesburg, South Africa. For more information on Afropunk Festival’s various global events, head here.

Tickets for this year’s Brooklyn edition of Afropunk are on sale now via the event website.