ARISE Music Festival has expanded their lineup significantly, just days after revealing headlining sets from Jurassic 5 and Ziggy Marley. The festival, which is scheduled to take place between August 5-7 in Loveland, CO, will see sets from The New Mastersounds, Del the Funky Homosapien, Phutureprimitive, Everyone Orchestra, The Travelin’ McCourys, Jeff Austin Band and more!

The full lineup also includes Dirtwire, Govinda, Mike Love, Samuel J, Euforquestra, Bridget & Bonnie (of Elephant Revival), CLoZee and Bass Physics. Check out the listing below, and head to the official website for more information!