Superstar DJ Armin van Buuren is gearing up to release his latest studio album, Embrace, this Thursday, October 29th, on his own Armada Music label. This will be his first studio album since 2013’s Intense which featured the mega-hit ‘This Is What It Feels Like’.

In a press release, van Buuren spoke of the album’s title, saying “the idea was to EMBRACE several different instruments and sounds, and incorporate them into my sound.” To that extent, the Dutch producer has loaded this album with a wide variety of featured artists, including pop star Gavin DeGraw, Dutch jazz trumpeter Eric Vloeimans, fellow trance duo Cosmic Gate, Dutch rock band Kensington, and EDM superstar Hardwell, among several others. Mr. Probz, a Dutch hip hop artist, is featured on the lead single, ‘Another You’, which has charted around the world.

Armin van Buuren will be in New York City at Pier 94 on October 30, just one day after the album releases, along with Orjan Nilsen, Khoma, and No Mana. Tickets are available here