When Grammy-winning singer/songwriter/producer Beck first announced his forthcoming 14th studio LP, Hyperspace, back in  April, the announcement press release noted that the album would be released “at an as yet undetermined point in the space time continuum.”

Now, Beck has revealed that Hyperspace will arrive on November 22nd via Capitol Records. The announcement of the album comes along with the release of its first two tracks, “Hyperlife” and “Uneventful Days”. The two new singles follow the release of the LP’s third track, “Saw Lightning“, one of several songs on the album co-written and co-produced by Pharrell Williams. In addition to Pharrell’s substantial contributions, the album features backing vocals by Coldplay’s Chris Martin (on “Stratosphere”) and Sky Ferreira (on “Die Waiting”).

You can pre-save Beck’s Hyperspace on the platform of your choice here and listen to the submerged ambiance of “Hyperlife” and the frenetic yet soothing, hip-hop-inflected vibes of “Uneventful Days” below:

Beck – “Hyperlife”

[Video: Beck]

Beck – “Uneventful Days”

[Video: Beck]

Beck’s upcoming touring schedule includes a trio of festival appearances at Monterrey, MX’s Tecate Live Out 2019 (10/19), New Orleans’ Voodoo Music + Arts Experience (10/26), and Las Vegas’ Intersect Festival (12/6). For more information on upcoming Beck performances, head to his website here.

See below for a full tracklisting for Beck’s forthcoming new album, Hyperspace.

Beck – Hyperspace – Tracklisting

1. Hyperlife
2. Uneventful Days
3. Saw Lightning
4. Die Waiting
5. Chemical
6. See Through
7. Hyperspace
8. Stratosphere
9. Dark Places
10. Star
11. Everlasting Nothing

View 'Hyperspace' Tracklisting