The annual Pitchfork Festival has announced that this year’s unconventional headliners will include Björk, Belle & Sebastian, and R. Kelly.  The festival will take place from July 19th-21st at Union Park in Chicago.  The entire lineup has not yet been announced, but will consist of over 40 artists.  The full lineup announcement will follow in the coming weeks.

There are currently both single day and three-day passes to the festival available for purchase through ticketweb.  With these three strong acts already confirmed for the bill, the performances should be worth the commitment.