Blackberry Smoke has announced the forthcoming release of a new live album and concert film recorded during the southern rock band’s “Brothers and Sisters Holiday Homecoming” performance at The Tabernacle in Atlanta, GA back in November 2018.

Related: Blackberry Smoke Lights Up Brooklyn Bowl [Photos]

Titled Homecoming: Live In Atlanta, the live album and film will arrive on November 15th and will showcase the band’s 21-song performance from the 2018 concert. Songs featured in the band’s setlist that night included “Nobody Gives A Damn”, “Let It Burn”, “Sleeping Dogs”, “Running Through Time”, “Ain’t Got The Blues”,  “I’ll Keep Ramblin’”, and “Not Fade Away” just to name a few.

Watch the official trailer for the Lagan Sebert and Ted Roach co-directed concert film below.

Blackberry Smoke – Homecoming: Live In Atlanta Trailer

[Video: Blackberry Smoke]

“We are really excited to have everyone experience an Atlanta Homecoming show at the Tabernacle,” singer Charlie Starr said of the band’s forthcoming release in a statement to go with the announcement on Monday. “With this live album and film, we tried to capture that special energy. We feel that ‘Homecoming’ lets you hear and see how much fun we have at those shows.”

The band recently announced they will return to The Tabernacle this fall for the seventh annual edition of their “Brothers and Sisters Holiday Homecoming” on November 29th and 30th. The two shows hosted by the veteran southern rock outfit will feature support from Dan Auerbach collaborator Kendell Marvel on November 29th, and Nashville-based outfit The Vegabonds on November 30th.

Head to the band’s website for ticket info. Head here to pre-order Homecoming: Live In Atlanta.

Homecoming: Live In Atlanta Tracklisting

1. Nobody Gives A Damn
2. Waiting For The Thunder
3. Pretty Little Lie
4. Let It Burn
5. Beat Seat In The House
6. Medicate My Mind
7. Sleeping Dogs
8. Run Away From It All
9. Running Through Time
10. Lord Strike Me Dead
11. Mother Mountain
12. Ain’t Got The Blues
13. Free On The Wing
14. One Horse Town
15. I’ll Keep Ramblin’
16. Flesh and Bone
17. Not Fade Away
18. Ain’t Much Left Of Me

Bonus Tracks:

19. Up The Road
20. Payback’s A Bitch
21. Space Captain

View Album Tracklisting