Beloved funk rockers Vulfpeck have shared the latest video from their 2015 album, Thrill Of The Arts. The song of choice is “Smile Meditation,” a wistful instrumental that features Tyler Duncan playing lead melody on a whistle, along with the guitar. The lighthearted tune is supposed to mimic the rate of breathing, and the shapes that appear in the video are meant to guide one’s breathing rate.

As the band says, “breathe w the shapes.” Set aside a few minutes and enjoy this new video, streaming below.

Vulfpeck has a busy summer ahead, with shows at Bonnaroo, Red Rocks, Lockn’, Brooklyn Bowl and more! Don’t miss the funksters near you.