Today, Camp Bisco has announced the lineup for their 2019 event, set to take place on July 18th, 19th, and 20th at Montage Mountain in Scranton, PA.

In addition to six sets from host band The Disco Biscuits, Camp Bisco 2019 will feature performances by a mix of fan-favorite electronic and jam artists including Bassnectar, Odesza, Tipper, STS9, Umphrey’s McGee, Ganja White Night, Liquid Snails, Space Jesus + Friends, 1 7 8 8 – L, Anomalie, Aqueous, Bleep Bloop, Ekali, Ghost-Note, Herobust, Jack Harlow, Jade Cicada, Kalya Scintilla & Eve Olution, Kasbo, Louis Futon, Manic Focus, Minnesota, Mr. Bill, Mr.Bill.Gates, Octave Cat, PNUMA (Live), Rusko, Spafford, The Soul Rebels ft. GZA, SunSquabi, TAUK, Twiddle, Walker & Royce, Whipped Cream, Yheti, Yultron, Yung Bae, Eminence Ensemble, Evanoff, The Fritz, and many more.

Below, you can get excited for 2019 with the official recap film from last year’s event:

Camp Bisco 2018 Recap Video

A limited number of advance passes will go on sale this Friday, March 8th, at noon. Payment plan options are also available. For more information and ticketing details for Camp Bisco 2019, head over to the festival website.

Camp Bisco, Camp Bisco Lineup, Camp Bisco 2019, camp bisco 2019 lineup