Camp Bisco has announced the initial lineup for its 2020 event, set to return to Montage Mountain in Scranton, PA on July 9th, 10th, and 11th.

Camp Bisco will feature six sets by host band The Disco Biscuits, one of which will see them serve as the backing band for Shpongle (Simon Posford). The festival will also feature performances by Bassnectar, GRiZ, Tipper (two sets), Lotus, San Holo, STS9, Subtronics, G Jones, TroyBoi, ATLiens, Boogie T.Rio, Break Science, CharlestheFirst, Cut Chemist + Chali 2na, the east coast debut of Deathpact, Detox Unit, Dopapod, Elderbrook, HE$H, Jantsen, Justin Jay’s Fantastic Voyage, Lucii, Medasin, Memba, Opiuo, Perpetual Groove, SNBRN, Spoonbill, SunSquabi, Svdden Death, TAUK, The New Deal, Yheti b2b Toadface, Cycles, DOMi + JD Beck, Late Night Radio, lespecial, Litz, Maddy O’Neal, Random Rab, and more.

Related: The Life I Love Is Making Music With My Friends: Marc Brownstein Reflects On Camp Bisco’s Triumphant Journey [Interview]

The announcement also notes that the event will feature an “immersive projection mapping experience” by Datagramma and Imaginex.

Check out the full Camp Bisco 2020 initial lineup below. For more information or to grab your tickets, head to the festival website here.

camp bisco, camp bisco 2020, camp bisco lineup, camp bisco tickets