Today, Camp Euforia has announced the lineup for their 16th annual edition, set to take place from July 18th–20th in Lone Tree, Iowa.

As the event website notes, Camp Euforia started in 2004 as Eufórquestra’s “Fan Appreciation Party.” Since then, it has grown into a full-blown music festival featuring 20+ artists over three days on two stages.

The lineup for Camp Euforia 2019 is led by two sets from host band Eufórquestra, one of which will be a special “Euf Zeppelin” set featuring vocalist Kim Dawson (Pimps of Joytime, Matador! Soul Sounds). Additional headliners include TAUKKung FuHorseshoes & Hand Grenades, and The Ghost of Paul Revere.

Camp Euforia 2019 will also feature performances from MungionOld Salt UnionAaron Kamm and the One DropsHeatboxSophistafunkMarbinThe CandymakersNatty NationThe DawnThe Baberhood Bluegrass BandGrosso Family BandMatt G Funkma$terWinterlandThe Breaker BrothersThe BeliesJaden Carlson BandDr. Z’s ExperimentNikki LundenMatt Woods, and DJ Buddha, as well as a special Camp Euforia All-Stars set.

Early bird tickets go on sale this Friday, February 22nd, at 10 a.m. local time. For more information or to grab your tickets when they go on sale, head to the event website here.