Daptone Records will celebrate its 20th anniversary this fall with the release of The Daptone Super Soul Revue Live at the Apollo, which documents the epic three-night run of concerts in 2014 at the iconic Harlem venue. Along with the announcement of the three-LP release, Daptone has released videos of performances from Charles Bradley and Sharon Jones.

Also featured on the Daptone Super Soul Revue are Naomi Shelton, Antibalas, The Budos Band, Menahan Street Band, Sugarman 3, Saun & Starr, and the Como Mamas. The physical release comes with a 48-page booklet featuring on-stage and backstage photos taken at the Apollo by Isaac Sterling and Jacob Blickenstaff and is available on October 1st.

With the announcement, Daptone Records has shared videos of two of its greatest lost talents, Charles Bradley and Sharon Jones. Performing with their respective solo bands—Bradley’s Extraordinaires and Jones’ Dap-Kings—both artists hold the entire theater in the palms of their hands with engaging performances that display some of the best in modern soul music. Bradley performs a sensual “Let Love Stand A Chance” while Jones offers her own “Get Up And Get Out”, which sees the late singer celebrating her momentary triumph over the same cancer that would later return and claim her life.

Related: Charles Bradley Posthumously Releases “Lucifer” From Final Recording Session [Listen]

Watch Charles Bradley and Sharon Jones’ performances from the upcoming Daptone Super Soul Revue Live at the Apollo release. Physical copies are available here to pre-order. Scroll down to see a full tracklist and album art.

Charles Bradley (And his Extraordinaires) – “Let Love Stand A Chance” (Live at the Apollo)

[Video: DaptoneRecords]

Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings – “Get Up And Get Out” (Live at the Apollo)

[Video: DaptoneRecords]

The Daptone Super Soul Revue Live at the Apollo Tracklist

Side One:
1. Introduction by Binky Griptite – The Dap-Kings
2. Hot Shot – Saun & Starr (Featuring: The Dap-Kings)
3. Confess It – Saun & Starr (Featuring: The Dap-Kings)
4. In the Night – Saun & Starr (Featuring: The Dap-Kings)
5. Witches Boogaloo – The Sugarman 3
6. Love Went Away – The Sugarman 3

Side Two:
7. Thank You Lord – Naomi Shelton & The Gospel Queens
8. Stranger – Naomi Shelton & The Gospel Queens
9. Higher Ground – Naomi Shelton & The Gospel Queens
10. Make the Road by Walking – Menahan Street Band
11. Out of the Wilderness – The Como Mamas

Side Three:
1. Heartaches and Pain – Charles Bradley (And His Extraordinaires)
2. The World (Is Going Up In Flames) – Charles Bradley (And His Extraordinaires)
3. Lovin’ You, Baby – Charles Bradley (And His Extraordinaires)
4. Slip Away – Charles Bradley (And His Extraordinaires)
5. How Long – Charles Bradley (Featuring Menahan Street Band)

Side Four:
1. Let Love Stand a Chance – Charles Bradley (And His Extraordinaires)
2. The Sticks – The Budos Band
3. Ain’t It a Sin – Charles Bradley (Featuring The Budos Band)
4. Sari Kon Kon Pt. 1 – Antibalas

Side Five:
1. Sari Kon Kon Pt. 2 – Antibalas
2. Sharon’s Introduction – Binky Griptite & The Dap-Kings
3. He Said I Can – Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
4. If You Call – Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
5. Tell Me – Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
6. Get Up Get Out – Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings

Side Six:
1. Making Up and Breaking Up (And Making Up and Breaking Up Over Again – Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
2. I’m Not Gonna Cry – Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
3. Calamity – Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
4. Every Beat of My Heart – Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
5. There Was a Time – Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings (and Friends)
6. Family Affair / Outro – The Daptone Family

View Tracklist

[H/T Brooklyn Vegan]