Cory Henry, the world-renowned multi-instrumentalist, composer, producer, and keyboard master, has announced the coming release of his new studio album, Something To Say, due out on Friday, October 30th. Something To Say will hear Henry further exploring his self-described genre of “future soul” and will mark his first full-length studio release since his 2018 debut with The Funk Apostles, Art of Love.

Related: STOUT, Cory Henry Team Up For Mesmerizing Performance In Los Angeles [Video]

Above all, with Something To Say, Henry made music to fulfill him—and he’s hoping to spread that message to the world. “I feel good because all of the songs came together and they mean something to me,” Cory advises, “so I hope they mean something to other people.”

The announcement of Something To Say follows the prior 2020 releases of singles “Rise” and “Happy Days“, both of which will appear on the new album. Check out a full track listing for Cory Henry’s Something To Say and listen to “Rise” and “Happy Days” below. For more on Cory, head to his website here.

Cory Henry – “Rise”

Cory Henry – “Happy Days”

Something To Say – Track Listing

1. Don’t Forget

2. Happy Days

3. GawtDamn

4. Switch

5. Anything 4 U

6. Rise

7. Icarus

8. No Guns

9. Black Man

10. Say Their Names

11. Dedicated

View Track Listing

cory henry something to say