Dance-rock duo Death From Above 1979 have announced their first studio album in almost four years with the forthcoming Is 4 Lovers, due out next month on March 26th via Spinefarm Records.

The 10-track album was self-produced by members Sebastien Grainger and Jesse F. Keeler and will reportedly hear the band returning to their dance-punk roots, per Consequence of Sound

The album’s lead single, “One + One” was also shared with Wednesday’s announcement. Drummer/singer Sebastien Grainger said in a statement about the band’s new dance-friendly rock track,

My wife, Eva, became pregnant not long after we started working on the song, and after hearing an early version she said, ‘I wish this song was dancier.’ So I went back into the studio and re-worked the drums. As the record was taking shape, every time I would come home from the studio, the baby would start dancing in Eva’s belly. Even before I walked in the room, the party would start. One plus one is three — that’s magic!

Related: Royal Blood Announce Third Studio Album, ‘TYPHOONS’, Share Title Track As Second Single [Listen]

Listen to the new song via its official music video below. The video was directed by Eva Michon, who was also at the helm of the band’s 2014 documentary, Life After Death From Above 1979.

Death From Above 1979 – “One + One”

[Video: Death From Above 1979]

Is 4 Lovers is available for pre-order here.

Is 4 Lovers Tracklisting

1. Modern Guy
2. One + One
3. Free Animal
4. N.Y.C. Power Elite Part I
5. N.Y.C. Power Elite Part II
6. Totally Wiped Out
7. Glass Homes
8. Love Letter
9. Mean Streets
10. No War

View Album Tracklist

Death From Above 1979 Is 4 Lovers