Today, DelFest has announced the initial lineup for their 12th-annual event in 2019, set to take place from May 23rd–26th in Cumberland, MD.

In addition to host acts The Del McCoury Band and The Travelin’ McCourys and previously announced headliners The String Cheese Incident, the 2019 festival will feature performances by Trampled By TurtlesRailroad EarthI’m With Her (featuring Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, and Aoife O’Donovan), The Marcus King BandBilly StringsSierra HillThe Gibson Brothers & Mockingbird BandDre & The Gospel Collective, and The Broomestix. The announcement also notes that additional artists will be added to the lineup as the festival draws closer.

You can get a taste of the artists slated to play the festival this year with a curated DelFest 2019 Spotify playlist below:

DelFest 2019 Playlist

Discounted Advance Price tickets are currently on sale here. For more information, head to the festival website.