Dolly Parton is already looking forward to the cheer of the holiday season as 2020 continues to limp along as plagued by the nonstop news cycle of COVID-19 and the ongoing concert industry shutdown. The famous country music singer and songwriter has announced the forthcoming A Holly Dolly Christmas, due out on October 2nd via Parton’s own Butterfly Records and 12Tone Music Group.

The 12 songs included on Parton’s first holiday album since 1990’s Home for Christmas will feature a mix of new originals and covers of Christmas standards with help from special guests including Willie Nelson, Miley Cyrus, Billy Ray Cyrus, Miley Cyrus, Michael Bublé, and JRAD superfan Jimmy Fallon. The report shared by Billboard on Wednesday states the first single will be Parton’s duet with Bublé on the song “Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas”, to be released at a later date.

“I thought, ‘I think I’ll call it A Holly Dolly Christmas because I love the song “A Holly Jolly Christmas” with Burl Ives,'” Parton said of her holiday album. “He used to be on all of my Christmas specials all through the years. I think of him as Mr. Christmas. I thought, ‘Why don’t do I call it something cute and clever, like that or Deck the Halls with Boughs of Dolly, something corny like that.'”

Related: Fans Launch Petition To Replace Ku Klux Klan Statue With Dolly Parton In Tennessee Capitol

Also included with the announcement were details on a forthcoming deluxe coffee table book chronicling Parton’s life and career through 175 songs with Dolly Parton, Songteller: My Life in Lyrics, due out November 17th via Chronicle Books.

Parton, like many of her colleagues, has continued to adapt and push forward with non-live performance projects since the spring as she’s spent the last few months releasing new music, sharing six of her albums to streaming services for the first time, and even reading children’s books to her younger fans via her weekly YouTube series.

Scroll down to check out the listing of songs to appear on A Holly Dolly Christmas.

Dolly Parton A Holly Dolly Christmas Tracklisting:

1. Holly Jolly Christmas
2. Christmas Is (feat. Miley Cyrus)
3. Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas (feat. Michael Bublé)
4. Christmas On The Square
5. Circle Of Love
6. All I Want For Christmas Is You (feat. Jimmy Fallon)
7. Comin’ Home For Christmas
8. Christmas Where We Are (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus)
9. Pretty Paper – (feat. Willie Nelson)
10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
11. You Are My Christmas (feat. Randy Parton)
12. Mary, Did You Know?

View Lyrics/Tracklist

[H/T Billboard]