Electric Forest has shared its 2022 lineup, which will once again see The String Cheese Incident perform three sets over the weekend. Back from a two-year pandemic-induced hiatus, Electric Forest will return to Rothbury, MI on June 23rd–26th.

Thursday, June 23rd, will see headlining performances from The Disco Biscuits and Disclosure, with night two boasting sets by GRiZ and Sylvan EssoPorter RobinsonSLANDER, and Fisher will sit atop the bill on Saturday before Louis The Child and Big Gigantic close down the festival on the final night.

Also on tap for this year’s event is Bea MillerBig WildCharlestheFirstChelsea CutlerCloZeeDom DollaDuke DumontEARTHGANGElderbrookFemi KutiJohn SummitLettuceLiquid StrangerLotusLSDreamMarkus SchulzShiba SanSIDEPIECESO TUFF SO CUTESubtronicsTOKiMONSTAToro y MoiWax MotifWhethanYung Bae, and Yves Tumor.

Moving down the 2022 Electric Forest lineup, the four-day festival will also see appearances from Brandon “Taz” NiederauerCory HenryCory WongEveryone OrchestraFellyFlamingosisJoe Hertler & The Rainbow SeekersKitchen DwellersMarco BeneventoThe Nth PowerOf The TreesStar KitchenSunsquabi, and many more.

Related: The Disco Biscuits Share “Spacebirdmatingcall” From Brooklyn Bowl Vegas [Watch]

Due to many would-be festivalgoers hanging onto tickets from 2020, Forest will only offer a very limited number of wristbands for this year’s festivities. All available wristbands will go on sale this Friday, December 10th, at 10 a.m. ET.  Electric Forest will offer general admission, VIP, and RV passes, alongside lodging packages. The festival will also offer layaway payment plans, early arrival passes, and more. Head here for tickets and additional information.

Furthermore, event organizers recently released a mini-documentary celebrating ten years of Electric Forest. A Million Shining Lights – 10 Years of Electric Forest acknowledges the roots of the festival and sees EF producers and artist alumni discuss the vision and community ethos behind the event. Watch the new mini-doc via the player below and scroll down for the full 2022 lineup.

A Million Shining Lights – 10 Years of Electric Forest