Today, Epicenter Festival has announced the lineup for their inaugural event in 2019, set to take place on May 10th, 11th, and 12th in Rockingham, North Carolina. The three-day festival will be led by performances from KornRob ZombieThe ProdigyToolJudas PriestThe CultFoo FightersBring Me The Horizon311MastodonTom MorelloYelawolf, EvanesenceBushThe Cult, and many more. You can check out the full lineup on the poster below.

Tickets for the inaugural Epicenter Festival will go on sale this Friday, December 14th, at noon EST via the festival website. You can also read their amusing FAQ response detailing the concepts of “moshing” and “crowd surfing”—which you know will happen, given the artists on the bill—and the festival’s policies about them here.

Watch the festival’s lineup announcement video below:

Epicenter Festival Lineup Announcement Video