Blues icon Eric Clapton has announced the release of his 23rd studio album this spring, I Still Do. The follow up to 2014’s tribute album, The Breeze: An Appreciation of JJ Cale, and 2013’s Old Sock, Clapton’s new album finds the singer-songwriter aligned again with producer Glyn Johns (Rolling Stones, The Eagles, Led Zeppelin, The Who), who also contributed to Clapton’s 1977 record Slowhand, the best-selling studio album of his career.

Clapton says in a statement that it “was a long and overdue opportunity to work with Glyn Johns again, and also, incidentally, the 40th anniversary of Slowhand.” The album will feature a number of musicians who have previously worked with the Clapton, including drummer Henry Spinetti, bassist Dave Bronze, guitarist Andy Fairweather Low and organist Paul Carrack, among others.

Also of note on this album is the cover art created by Sir Peter Blake, the same artist to design the covers to The Beatles’ Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band, The Who’s Face Dances and Clapton’s 1991 live album, 24 Nights.

I Still Do Track List

1. Alabama Woman Blues
2. Can’t Let You Do It
3. I Will Be There
4. Spiral
5. Catch the Blues
6. Cypress Grove
7. Little Man, You’ve Had a Busy Day
8. Stones in My Passway
9. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
10. I’ll Be Alright
11. Somebody’s Knockin’
12. I’ll Be Seeing You

[H/T Rolling Stone]