Music collective Everyone Orchestra celebrated its 20th anniversary on Tuesday with the release of “Heart Full of Love”. The sprawling, 16-minute single from the Matt Butler-led rotating musical troupe features 73 artists adding to the rhythmic gumbo.

Centered around the songwriting of Zach Gill (ALO), “Heart Full of Love” is a message of fortitude going into the new year. The refrain of “Dance into 2021 with our hearts full of love” finds these musicians once again hoping the year ahead is going to be better than the year behind. With Matt Butler conducting, each section gets a chance to sound off amid a flurry of familiar faces. Video and audio editing from Todd Kushnir ensures that this is not just another Zoom music video.

“Heart Full of Love” was composed virtually, as digital files were sent around, overlaid, mixed, and mastered to become a layered opus.

Related: Matt Butler Describes The Challenge Of Conducting A Jam Band

Butler described the single as, “a fun and happy song meant to lift hearts and spirits in a time when hopefulness can be hard to come by, and the music industry is once again being wrought with cancellations and lost touring opportunities. Our hope is to raise the vibration as much as we can by putting out this work, at this time.”

Watch the new music video for “Heart Full of Love” by Everyone Orchestra below and scroll down to see a full list of participating musicians.

Everyone Orchestra – “Heart Full of Love”

Alric Carter (TAUK)
Al Schnier (moe.)
Allie Kral (Yonder Mountain String Band)
Anders Beck (Greensky Bluegrass)
Aron Magner (The Disco Biscuits)
Asher Fulero (Paul Gilbert)
Ben Thomas (Zappa Plays Zappa)
Brett McConnell (Threedom)
Carl Harvey (Toots & the Maytals)
Chris Haugen (Jambay)
Cris Jacobs
Dan “Lebo” Lebowitz (ALO)
Dave Stringer
DJ Williams (Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe)
Dylan Skursky (Cabinet)
Eric Yates (Hot Buttered Rum)
Futureman / Roy Wooten (Bela Fleck and the Flecktones)
Greg Anton (Zero)
Ian Faquini (Natalie Cressman)
Ian Neville (Dumpstaphunk)
Ivan Neville (Dumpstaphunk)
James Casey (Trey Anastasio Band)
Jans Ingber
Jason Hann (The String Cheese Incident)
Jeff Chimente (Dead and Company)
Jeff Coffin (Dave Matthews Band)
Jeff Pevar (Crosby, Stills, and Nash)
Jeff Sipe (Aquarium Rescue Unit)
Jennifer Hartswick (Trey Anastasio Band)
Jeremy Schon (Pigeons Playing Ping Pong)
John Morgan Kimock (Mike Gordon Band)
Johnny Dwork (Peak Experience)
Jonathan Scales
Josh Schwartz (Turkuaz)
Karina Rykman (Marco Benevento)
Katelyn Shook (Shook Twins)
Katie Skene
Keith Moseley (The String Cheese Incident)
Kim Dawson (Pimps of Joytime)
Kyle Hollingsworth (The String Cheese Incident)
Laura Shook (Shook Twins)
Marco Benevento (Joe Russo’s Almost Dead)
Mike Dillon (Les Claypool’s Fancy Band)
Mike Gantzer (Aqueous)
Mikey Carubba (Turkuaz)
Mimi Naja (Fruition)
Nat Keefe (Hot Buttered Rum)
Natalie Brooke
Natalie Cressman (Trey Anastasio Band)
Nik Greeley
Nikki Glaspie (Beyonce, The Nth Power)
Pappy Biondo (Cabinet)
Patrick Richey
Paul Hoffman (Greensky Bluegrass)
Peter Apfelbaum
Reed Mathis (Billy & The Kids)
Rob Derhak (moe.)
Robin Jackson (March Fourth Marching Band)
Roosevelt Collier
Ross James (Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band)
Ryan Stasik (Umphrey’s McGee)
Shelley Doty (Jambay)
Shira Elias (Turkuaz)
Steve Adams (ALO)
Steve Kimock
Sunshine Becker (Furthur)
Tikyra Jackson (Southern Avenue)
Tim Carbone (Railroad Earth)
Tyler Thompson (Fruition)
Vernon Reid (Living Colour)
Vinnie Amico (moe.)
Zach Gill (ALO)

View Artists