Last month, New Zealand comedic folk duo Flight of the Conchords announced a new live album, Live In London, due out on March 8th via Sub Pop. The duo comprised of Bret McKenzie and Jemaine Clement recorded the forthcoming album during a series of shows at London’s Apollo Theatre which resulted in their recent HBO special, Flight of the Conchords: Live at the Apollo London.

The Live in London album features seven new songs including “Iain and Deanna”, “Father and Son”, “Summer of 1353”, “Stana”, “Seagull”, “Back on the Road”, and “Bus Driver”. The album also features performances of fan-favorites “Inner City Pressure”, “Bowie”, “Foux du Fafa”, “Mutha’uckas – Hurt Feelings”, “Robots”, “Carol Brown”, and “The Most Beautiful Girl (In The Room)’. The latter tracks were edited out of the broadcast due to time constraints but appear on the live album as bonus content.

Ahead of the release, you can listen to Flight of the Conchords’ Live In London via NPR Music’s First Listen series.

Live in London will be available in 2xCDm, 3xLP and digital formats, and fans can pre-order the album now here.

The duo developed a worldwide cult following after their BBC radio series was turned into a TV show on HBO in 2007, showcasing their unassuming yet hilarious blend of music and comedy. The eponymous series ran for two seasons and was nominated for several Emmys in both songwriting and overall comedic categories. After a relatively quiet few years, the group returned in 2016, announcing an extensive summer tour that marked their first U.S. shows since 2013.