Following his successful Gary Clark Jr. Live release in 2014, guitarist Gary Clark Jr. will return with a new live release, North America 2016! Due out on March 17th, the new live album is packed with highlights from Clark Jr.’s acclaimed touring in 2016, and even features a collaboration with soul singer Leon Bridges.

The album was just announced last night, and pre-ordering it will get you a copy of “The Healing.” You can check out the video released for “The Healing,” embedded below.

You can also see the new album’s full tracklisting, below.

Gary Clark Jr. – North America 2016 Tracklisting

1. Grinder (Live)
2. The Healing (Live)
3. Our Love (Live)
4. Cold Blooded (Live)
5. When My Train Pulls In (Live)
6. Down To Ride (Live)
7. You Saved Me (Live)
8. Shake (Live)
9.Church (Live)
10. Honest I Do (Live)
11. My Baby’s Gone (Live)
12. Numb (Live)