Holly Bowling will release the live audio from her at-home quarantine performances broadcasted online earlier this year. Out today, May 15th, Alone Together: The Living Room Sessions arrives in two volumes, with the audio on Vol. 1 pulled from her home performance on March 17th and recordings for Vol. 2 taken from March 21st. The audio originally captured in Bowling’s living room has since been remastered by Rich Steele.

Since all tours and live events began their indefinite hiatus back in mid-March, Bowling has utilized the melodic warmth and comfort of her home piano to help ease the quarantine stresses for fans stuck at home. The Ghost Light pianist has hosted her own webcasts via her social media outlets, in addition to taking part in 11E1even and nugs.tv‘s Live From Out There couch tour series.

Related: Holly Bowling Shares Pro-Shot “Hurt” Cover From ‘Live At Home’ Set [Watch]

Alone Together: The Living Room Sessions Vol. 1 features Bowling’s performances of Phish‘s “Silent in the Morning” and “Wingsuit”, Jerry Garcia‘s “The Wheel”, Radiohead‘s “Idioteque”, and the Grateful Dead‘s “Weather Report Suite” and “Stella Blue” to name a few. Vol. 2 features more Grateful Dead covers highlighting Bowling’s performances of “China Cat Sunflower”, “St. Stephen”, “Crazy Fingers”, “Days Between”, “The Eleven”, and more.

You can stream Alone Together: The Living Room Sessions Vol. 1 below:

Revisit Bowling’s 90-minute performance on March 21st to be heard on Alone Together: The Living Room Sessions Vol. 2 in full below.

Holly Bowling – Live From Out There – 3/21/2020

[Video: Holly Bowling]

Scroll down for the full tracklisting for the two forthcoming live albums. Head to Bowling’s website for album order info and more.

Alone Together: The Living Room Sessions Vol. 1 (Originally performed 3/17/20)

1) The Horse
2) Silent in the Morning
3) The Wheel
4) A Song I Heard The Ocean Sing
5) Weather Report Suite
6) Wingsuit
7) About to Run
8) The Wheel
9) Let It Grow,
10) Idioteque
11) Stella Blue

Alone Together: The Living Room Sessions Vol. 2 (Originally performed 3/21/20)

1) China Cat Sunflower
2) Taste
3) St. Stephen
4) Pebbles and Marbles
5) Crazy Fingers
6) Sand
7) Days Between
8) Get Together
9) St. Stephen
10) The Eleven
11) I Know You Rider
12) The Squirming Coil

View Tracklisting