Holy Ship! Wrecked has announced the lineup of artists for the winter 2020 destination event. Announced on Friday, the vibrant mix of DJs and electronic-based artists set to perform at the all-inclusive event at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Punta Cana, the Dominican Republic on January 22nd-26th, 2020 is lead by Diplo, Lane 8, Claude Vonstroke, Madeon, Armand Van Helden, and many more.

Related: Holy Ship! Founder Announces FriendShip Music Cruise

Other artists featured on the 2020 event lineup poster shared on Friday include Chris Lake, Jai Wolf, Gorgon City, Big Wild, Snails, Tokimonsta, Whethan, Yotto, A-Trak, Justin Martin, 12th Planet, What So Not, Walker & Royce, and many more. The Holy Ship! Wrecked schedule also features a mix of various parties including a Dirtybird Pool Party, Nghtmre & Slander Present: Gud Vibrations Beach Party, and The Royal Rumble with Snails and 12th Planet, just to name a few.

Watch the promotional video for the 2020 event below.

Holy Ship! Wrecked 2020

[Video: HOLY SHIP]

Pre-sale for Holy Ship! Wrecked 2020 begins July 29th at 10 a.m. PT, with General on-sale following on July 31st at 11 a.m. PT. Head to the event website for more detailed information on next year’s event.