Hoxeyville Music Festival has announced its lineup for 2020, featuring The Wood BrothersGalactic, The Sam Bush Band, and more.

The event, slated for August 14th–16th at Hoxeyville in Wellston, MI, will also feature performances from North Mississippi Allstars, The Sweet Water Warblers, Lindsay Lou, Rainbow Girls, May Erlewine, Michigan Rattlers, Luke Winslow-King, Airborne or Aquatic?, Full Cord Bluegrass, The Crane Wives, The Insiders: Tom Petty Tribute Band, Seth Bernard & Friends, 49 Winchester, The Go Rounds, Breathe Owl Breathe, Jaik Willis, Jesse Henry & the Hidefs, Darcy Wilkin, and a late night set with Full Cord.

Related: The Ghost Of Paul Revere Announces Ghostland 2020 Lineup: Deer Tick, Mipso, More

The 19th annual Hoxeyville gathering will once again take place on 150 acres of farmland surrounded by the Manistee National Forest in Northeast Michigan, where, in addition to music, attendees will have the opportunity to hike and bike various mountain trails. Festival-goers also have the option to visit the Pine River, which features blue-ribbon trout streams and an expansive paddle sports playground.

Tickets and information can be found on the Hoxeyville Music Festival website.