In the fall of 2020, with live concerts and gatherings still on hold, Andy FrascoKitchen DwellersMihali, and Shawn Eckels (The U.N.) embarked on a road trip to the Southeastern U.S. to record a series of performances that would become known as Isolation: Concerts For No One.

In conjunction with DistrokidFANS is now set to stream the four “episodes” of Isolation: Concerts For No One captured during the week-long trek between wilderness areas in Arizona, Utah, and Colorado. The episodes will feature sets from each act, never-before-seen collaborations, and behind-the-scenes footage from the isolated live music endeavor.

Related: Andy Frasco Gets Some Alone Time In ‘Isolation’ Short Film [Watch]

New episodes will air every Tuesday night beginning March 30th at 9 :00 p.m. ET. Fans can purchase each episode for $10, or the full season for $30. Episodes will remain available on demand through Sunday, May 25th. Grab your streaming tickets for Isolation: Concerts For No One featuring Andy Frasco, Shawn Eckels, Mihali, and Kitchen Dwellers here.

Watch a trailer for the series and check out the full schedule of episodes below.

Isolation: Concerts For No One – Trailer


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Andy Frasco (@andyfrasco)

Isolation: Concerts For No One – Season Schedule

Episode 1: Lake Powell, AZ (March 30 @ 9PM ET)
Episode 2: Monument Valley, UT (April 6 @ 9PM ET)
Episode 3: Moab, UT (April 13 @ 9PM ET)
Episode 4: Boulder, CO (April 20 @ 9PM ET)

concerts for no one, isolation concerts, andy frasco, mihali, kitchen dwellers