On Wednesday, Jam Cruise detailed their plans for their 18th-annual voyage, setting sail January 7th–12th, 2020. Returning to the MSC Divina for the first time since 2016, the boat will make port stops in Ocean Cay, Bahamas and Costa Maya, Mexico after embarking from Miami, FL. In addition, after expanding to six days and three port stops for Jam Cruise 17, this year’s cruise will return to its previous 5-day, 2-port schedule.

As Jam Cruise organizers Cloud 9 Adventures explain, “While the Divina has the ability to hold a much larger capacity than the last few sailings, we respect the intimacy Jam Cruisers have come to love and will not be filling the ship to capacity.” Cloud 9 also announced that they will reveal the Jam Cruise 18 artist lineup on Thursday, May 2nd.

Jam Cruise 17 included headlining performances by Umphrey’s McGeeGalacticKarl Denson’s Tiny UniverseKamasi WashingtonKhruangbin, and Hot Tuna Electric with Steve Kimock. Known for their diverse and all-star lineup all around, Jam Cruise 17 also saw performances by Leftover Salmon, The Motet, ALO, Turkuaz, Spafford, Fruition, TAUK, Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds, Melvin Seals & JGB, Andy Frasco & The U.N., The Nth Power, SunSquabi, The Porter Trio, Matador! Soul Sounds, Toubab Krewe, Jennifer Hartswick & Nick Cassarino, Monophonics, Southern Avenue, Jon Stickley Trio, Magicgravy, Star Kitchen, The Sweet Lillies, Nathan Moore, Everyone Orchestra, DJ Soul Sister, and Subset.

For more information and to pre-book your 2020 cabin, head to Jam Cruise’s website.