Drummer Joe Russo‘s surprise debut solo album, phér•bŏney, which arrived earlier this year via Royal Potato Family, will now get a limited release on vinyl, the label announced on Tuesday. The nine-track album features original material composed by the experimental rock drummer alongside collaborators Stuart Bogie (Arcade Fire, Antibalas), Erik Lawrence (Midnight Ramble Band), Josh Kaufman (Josh Ritter, Bob Weir), and Robbie Mangano (Project/Object).

Related: PIRATA, The All-Improv Project Ft. Joe Russo, Dave Harrington, & More, Announces NYC Shows

According to the announcement, limited edition vinyl copies of the 2019 album will arrive on February 7th, and fans can choose between buying the release on colored neon violet disc or traditional black.

The announcement comes a day following the news that Russo will team up with Erik Deutsch (Leftover Salmon), and Jon Shaw (Shakey Graves, Bob Weir) to debut their new project, Hawaiiiat the 20th Freaks Ball in Brooklyn, NY on February 15th next year.

Head here to pre-order your limited edition vinyl copy of phér•bŏney ahead of its February 2020 arrival.

Revisit the 2019 release in full via the Spotify player below.

Joe Russo – phér•bŏney