John Mayer is just a few shows deep in his The Search For Everything Tour, stopping at the Verizon Center in Washington D.C. on Thursday night. From top to bottom, these shows have delivered outstanding versions of Mayer’s career-spanning setlist. The show begins with Mayer and a full live band, before the instrumentalists leave the stage to Mayer and an acoustic guitar. Bassist Pino Palladino and drummer Steve Jordan then return for the John Mayer Trio portion of the evening, and are eventually joined by the rest of the full band for another set and encore. The five set show closed with an epilogue of “You’re Gonna Live Forever In Me.”

Of the many highlights was the Trio’s tour debut of “Ain’t No Sunshine” by Bill Withers. Thanks to Guitar Music Pro, you can watch fan-shot footage of the performance below:

Setlist: John Mayer | Verizon Center | Washington D.C. | 4/6/17
FULL BAND: Belief, Why Georgia, I Don’t Trust Myself (With Loving You), Love on the Weekend, Vultures

ACOUSTIC: 3×5, Emoji of a Wave, Your Body Is a Wonderland, Free Fallin’

JOHN MAYER TRIO: Who Did You Think I Was, Ain’t No Sunshine, Bold as Love

FULL BAND REPRISE: Moving On and Getting Over, Blues Run the Game, Queen of California, Who Says, Stitched Up, Slow Dancing in a Burning Room

ENCORE: Still Feel Like Your Man, Born and Raised

EPILOGUE: You’re Gonna Live Forever in Me

[photo via @johnmayer]