Khruangbin has announced a series of five live albums outfitted with tracks from Toro y MoiNubya GarciaMen I Trust, and more. The first of the five LPs, Khruangbin & Friends: Live at Stubb’s, is out on May 19th.

Recorded over the course of a sold-out four-night run at Stubb’s Bar-B-Q in Austin, TX in September 2021, Khruangbin & Friends includes live cuts from K-bin’s four opening acts. The Houston-bred trio invited fellow Lone Star artists to the run including Kelly DoyleRuben MorenoThe Suffers, and Robert Ellis who all appear on the live document alongside Khruangbin favorites like “Bin Bin” and “People Everywhere (Still Alive)”.

Related: Laura Lee, Karina Rykman, Blu DeTiger, More Talk All Things Bass On ‘Music Life’ Podcast

The other three live albums include Khruangbin’s landmark shows in 2021–2022 at Radio City Musical Hall in New York City with Nubya Garcia (out 6/30), RBC Echo Beach in Toronto, ON with Men I Trust (out 8/11), and The Fillmore Miami in Florida with Toro y Moi (out 9/22). As for the fifth and final live album, Khruangbin said “great things come to those who wait.” Each of the four announced albums will come in both a standard edition and a special edition with unique artwork specific to the city/state/country where the taping occurred.

“It’s only fitting that Khruangbin’s first-ever official live releases would be albums paired with their tourmates: artists whose music they love and admire, friends who’ve become family along the way,” a product description reads. “Khruangbin’s series of live LPs traces just one small slice of the band’s flight plan through the years: it’s a taste of some of their most beloved cities, stages and nights. Each release comes with a limited-edition unique album cover exclusive for the recording’s home turf, just a little something extra for the fans that bring a little something extra. Most of all, this series ignites both sides of the band’s magic: the warm, prismatic feeling of their albums and the bewitching energy of their performances.”

The first four installments of Khruangbin’s live album series are available now for pre-order through Secretly Store. Scroll down for the full tracklist and album artwork for Khruangbin & Friends: Live at Stubb’s.

Side A: Friends
1. Kelly Doyle – Woman Trouble
2. Ruben Moreno – At The Trailride
3. The Suffers – Don’t Bother Me
4. Robert Ellis – Nobody Smokes Anymore
5. Khruangbin – Blind Man Can See It / (It’s Not The Express) It’s The Monaurail
6. Khruangbin – Bin Bin

Side B: Khruangbin
1. Khruangbin – Friday Morning
2. Khruangbin – Number 4
3. Khruangbin – People Everywhere (Still Alive)

View Tracklist

(Texas edition)

(Standard edition)