Funk titans Lettuce have announced a brand new EP called Mt. Crushmore. The new release, which officially comes out November 11th, features a mix of new material and b-sides from recording sessions from their most recent full-length album, Crush. Along with this announcement, the band has released the first track from Mt. Crushmore, a high-energy tune called “The Love You Left Behind” that features their good friend and special guest Alecia Chakour‘s powerful and soulful vocals.

Check out “The Love You Left Behind,” streaming below.

See below for album art and the full track list from Mt. Crushmore.

Mt. Crushmore Track List:

1. Mt. Crushmore
2. 116th St.
3. ‘Lude, Pt. 5
4. Elephant Walk
5. Ransome
6. The Love You Left Behind
7. ‘Lude, Pt. 6