The long-lost Blur, featuring Damon Albarn, Graham Coxon, Alex James and Dave Rowntree, recently surprised fans with the news that a new album was coming out – the first in 12 years. The Magic Whip is due out next month, but the group is building anticipation with the first single: “There Are Too Many Of Us.”

Blur Announces First Album In Twelve Years, Listen To ‘Go Out’

The band will actually be performing The Magic Whip in full at a London concert tonight, and the whole performance will be streamed via Beats by Dre on Wednesday March 25th.

The Magic Whip Tracklist:
01. Lonesome Street
02. New World Towers
03. Go Out
04. Ice Cream Man
05. Thought I Was A Spaceman
06. I Broadcast
07. My Terracotta Heart
08. There Are Too Many Of Us
09. Ghost Ship
10. Pyongyang
11. Ong Ong
12. Mirrorball