Today, LOCKN’ has announced the initial artist lineup for their 2019 event, set to take place from August 22nd through 25th in Arrington, VA. True to their collaborative reputation, the festival will feature a number of high-profile collaborations in its daily headlining slots including two sets by Trey Anastasio Band (second set featuring Derek Trucks), two sets by Tedeschi Trucks Band (second set featuring Trey Anastasio), and two sets of Bob Weir and Wolf Bros (second set featuring Susan Tedeschi).

In addition, LOCKN’ 2019 will feature performances by Joe Russo’s Almost Dead (two sets), Gary Clark Jr.The RevivalistsVulfpeckJason Isbell and the 400 UnitKhruangbinOld Crow Medicine ShowOteil & Friends with Bob WeirDevon AllmanDuane Betts, and more, moe.Chris Robinson BrotherhoodPigeons Playing Ping PongTwiddleSt. Paul & The Broken BonesSteel PulseAndy Frasco & The U.N.Edie Brickell & New BohemiansPreservation Hall Jazz BandNahko and Medicine For The People, Melvin Seals & JGB, The Allman Betts BandThe Soul RebelsMoonalice with The Chambers BrothersCory Henry & The Funk ApostlesDeva MahalKeller Williams’ Grateful GospelLiz Cooper & The StampedeGreg Humphreys Electric TrioJerry Party, and more to be announced.

In addition to the main lineup, the festival will host a number of early and late shows in Garcia’s Forest, including early sets by FruitionThe Lil Smokies, and Town Mountain and late sets by GalacticSouliveCircles Around The Sun and Jerry Party.

Tickets are on sale now. For more information about LOCKN’ 2019, head to the festival website.