Lollapalooza will once again return to Chicago, IL’s Grant Park for their 2019 event, set to go down on August 1st-4th.

Following a partial reveal via a video from Chicago-based animal shelter PAWS Chicago on Tuesday afternoon, the world-class event has finally unveiled their complete lineup. Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, Twenty One Pilots, The Strokes, Tame Impala, Flume, The Chainsmokers, and J Balvin all sit atop the enormous billing, followed by Kacey Musgraves, Lil Wayne, Janelle Monáe, Meek Mill, Hozier, Rüfüs Du Sol, Gary Clark Jr., Tenacious D, 21 Savage, Death Cab For Cutie, The Revivalists, H.E.R., and Maggie Rogers.

Related: Woodstock Reveals 50th Anniversary Lineup: Dead & Company, David Crosby, Robert Plant, Miley Cyrus, More

Lollapalooza festival founder Perry Farrell will also perform new solo material with Perry Garrell’s Kind Heaven Orchestra, and fans will be treated to a special set from Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators.

The Lollapalooza lineup is rounded out by Alesso, Gud Vibrations vs. Slugz Music, Louis The Child, RL Grime, Lil Baby, King Princess, Judah & The Lion, FKJ, Manic Focus, Rich The Kid, Bishop Briggs, Hayley Kiyoko, Sharon Van Etta, Pink $weats, Emily King, Louis The Child, and dozens more.

Tickets for Lollapalooza’s 2019 event in Chicago are on sale now here.

Check out the 2019 lineup below: