Today, Major Lazer has revealed the first music video from their highly anticipated release ‘Free the Universe’. The track, which features dubstep producer Flux Pavilion, is entitled ‘Jay No Partial’ and mixes classic Major Lazer reggeaton beats with hints of drum and bass and a monster drop. Check out the video below:

Along with the video, Major Lazer has announced that ‘Free The Universe’ will be released February 19th through Diplo’s Mad Decent and Downtown Records. The full tracklist, which was also released today, includes cameos from Bruno Mars, Wyclef Jean, Laidback Luke, Santigold, Shaggy, and Tiga among others. You can see the full track list below.

Get Free Tracklist:

01. You’re No Good (feat. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim & Yasmin)
02. Jet Blue Jet (feat. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy)
03. Get Free (feat. Amber Coffman of Dirty Projectors)
04. Jah No Partial (feat. Flux Pavilion)
05. Wind Up (feat. Elephant Man & Opal)
06. Scare Me (feat. Peaches & Timberlee)
07. Jessica (feat. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend)
08. Bumaye (Watch Out for This) (feat. Busy Signal & Flexican)
09. Keep Cool (feat. Shaggy & Wynter Gordon)
10. Sweat (feat. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite)
11. Reach for the Stars (feat. Wyclef Jean)
12. Bubble Butt (feat. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic)
13. Mashup the Dance (feat. the Partysquad & Ward 21)
14. Playground (feat. Bugle & Arama)

Major Lazer, formerly a collaboration between producers Diplo and Switch, is now solely Diplo’s dace hall side project. Their debut album, Guns Don’t Kill People…Lazers Do was released in 2009 to critical acclaim.