For the 11th straight year, rock musicians and their fans will flock to the MAPFRE Stadium in Columbus, Ohio for the annual Rock on the Range festival. Taking place from May 19-21, the festival today has released a killer lineup of rock n’ roll stars.

Headlining the event will be Metallica, Soundgarden and Korn, topping a lineup that includes The Offspring, Volbeat, Primus, Bush, Chevelle, Papa Roach, Seether, Coheed & Cambria, Taking Back Sunday, Sum 41, Skillet, Gojira, Dillinger Escape Plan and so many more. This will also be Soundgarden’s first live show since 2015, and the inclusion of Primus suggests that Les Claypool will be returning to that project next year.

You can see the full lineup below, and head to the festival’s website for more information.