Today, Moon River Music Festival and host band Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors have announced the lineup for their 2019 event, set to take place in Chattanooga, TN on September 7th and 8th.

Leading the charge at Moon River will be headliners Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit and Brandi Carlile. In addition, the event will include performances from Goodbye Road (featuring Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors, Johnnyswim, and Penny & Sparrow), St. Paul & The Broken BonesMoon TaxiDrew & Ellie HolcombThe Wood BrothersJohnnyswimJosh RitterThe Oh Hellos, The Lone BellowJoy WilliamsRayland BaxterThe Band CaminoSister Sparrow & The Dirty BirdsThe Suffers, and more.

Previous buyer pre-sale tickets for Moon River Music Festival 2019 will go on sale tomorrow, Tuesday, February 12th, at 10 a.m. EST, or while supplies last. General on-sale will begin on Wednesday, February 13th at 10 a.m. EST. For more information, head to the festival website here.