Neon Desert will return for its eighth year this spring when the two-day music festival takes place in downtown El Paso, TX on May 25th-26th. On Friday, the festival’s organizers revealed the lineup of artists who will perform at this year’s event, including headliners including Rezz, Miguel, Steve Aoki, Wiz Khalifa, Young Thug, and Kali Uchis.

Other artists who were included on the 2019 lineup poster shared on Friday include Tory Lanez, Chicano Batman, Tchami, Dashboard Confessional, Tyga, A R I Z O N A, Paul Wall, Bane’s World, Lovely The Band, Inner Wave, Holy Wave, Midnight Generation, Juice and the Suds, and Jordan Taylor, just to name a few.

Glastonbury Announces First Round Of 2019 Performers: The Cure, Tame Impala, Lauryn Hill, Wu-Tang Clan, More

Since 2011, Neon Desert has continued to thrive as a regional music festival thanks to its mission of producing “an annual music festival for El Paso by El Pasoans, while providing the local artistic community an outlet to showcase their talents.” The Memorial Day Weekend event features performances across multiple stages, as produced by Splendid Sun Productions, a Texas-born organization based out of both Austin and El Paso.

Fans can check out the 2018 recap video below for a look into one of Texas’ premiere summer music events.

Neon Desert Music Festival 2018 Recap Video

[Video: JandKpresent]

Both two-day, and single-day passes are now available for purchase here.

Neon Desert