In this year’s third annual Nocturnal Wonderland, Insomniac brings more than two dozen of the top electronic acts to Rockdale, Texas. This two day event, on April 27th and 28th, Tiesto, Röyksopp and STS9 are the initial confirmed headliner, with L4LM favorites EOTO, Calvin Harris, Steve Aoki and dozens more confirmed throughout the weekend. Located at the incredible Apache Pass in Downtown Texas, the site is just 46 miles northeast of Austin. While there is no camping at this festival, the fine folks at CID Entertainment have put together a variety of shuttle stops as well as other travel packages. Single day general admission tickets cost $70 and 2 day passes run for $119 while VIP tickets, which give you express entrance, lounge access and exclusive viewing area access, which includes front row pit access as well as a private cash bar will run from $125 for a single day and $199 for 2 days. The phase one lineup is below for this great festival.


Tiesto, Röyksopp, STS9, 12th Planet, Adventure Club, Araabmuzik, Awolnation, Bingo Players, Borgore, Calvin Harris, Chase & Status (DJ set), Cookie Monsta, Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt, Crizzly, CSS, Datsik, Dillon Francis, Dirtyloud, Emalkay, EOTO, Hardwell, Mimosa, Morgan Page, MT, Eden, Nasty Nasty, Nero LIVE, Pendulum (DJ set), Purity Ring, R3hab, Steve Aoki, Sunnery, James & Ryan Marciano, The M Machine, and many more to be announced.