Norah Jones will release her first full-length live album next month with ‘Til We Meet Again, due out April 16th via Capitol Records.

Announced on Thursday, the 16 tracks to be featured on the live compilation were captured during Jones’ various performances in the United States, France, Italy, Brazil, and Argentina between 2017–2019. Songs from Jones’ illustrious career catalog featured on the Til We Meet Again tracklisting include “Cold Cold Heart”, “Don’t Know Why”, “Those Sweet Words”, “Sunrise”, “I’ve Got To See You Again”, “After The Fall”, “Tragedy”, and her Grammy-nominated “I’ll Be Gone“, along with new originals from 2020’s Pick Me Up Off The Floor in “Begin Again” and “Just A Little Bit”, and her cover of Soundgarden‘s “Black Hole Sun”.

Jones shared the live recording of “It Was You” performed at California’s Ohana Festival in 2018 to go with Thursday’s announcement. Her band’s lineup for the 2018 festival gig included Pete Remm on organ, Christopher Thomas on bass, and Brian Blade on drums.

Related: Norah Jones Performs Songs From ‘Pick Me Up Off The Floor’ For ‘Tiny Desk (Home)’ Performance [Video]

Listen to the new live recording, along with the album’s promotional trailer in the videos below.

Norah Jones – “It Was You” – 2018 Ohana Festival

[Video: Norah Jones]

Norah Jones – Til We Meet Again (Album Trailer)

[Video: Norah Jones]

Click here to pre-order the album on vinyl and CD.