Norah Jones has released her first-ever full-length live album with ‘Til We Meet Again, a 14-track compilation of performances that took place around the globe between 2017-2019.

The album released via Blue Note Records on Friday (4/16) hears the acclaimed pianist, singer, and songwriter perform a mix of songs spanning her career during world tour stops in the United States, France, Italy, Brazil, and Argentina. The album’s tracklisting includes performances of “Cold Cold Heart”, “Don’t Know Why”, “Those Sweet Words”, “Sunrise”, her Grammy-nominated collaboration with Mavis Staples in “I’ll Be Gone“, new originals from 2020’s Pick Me Up Off The Floor in “Begin Again” and “Just A Little Bit”, and her cover of Soundgarden‘s “Black Hole Sun”.

Hear Jones discuss the new album with Blue Note president and Wolf Bros bassist Don Was on a new episode of the label’s First Look YouTube series below.

Norah Jones Interview – First Look with Don Was 

[Video: Blue Note Records]

Stream ‘Till We Meet Again in full via the Spotify player below, and click here to purchase a copy of the new live album.

Norah Jones – ‘Till We Meet Again