Paul McCartney has shared McCartney III Imagined, a new collection of remixes of tracks from his recent McCartney III solo album by a slew of artists including Khruangbin, Anderson .PaakBeckSt. Vincent, Phoebe BridgersDamon AlbarnEd O’BrienBlood Orange, Josh Homme, and more.

The 11-track album arrives on digital platforms today via Capitol Records. A 12-track physical release featuring an added remix by actor/producer Idris Elba is available to pre-order now ahead of its release on July 30th. Stream the full McCartney III Imagined remix album via Spotify and check out a full list of tracks and collaborators below.

Paul McCartney (Remixes) – McCartney III Imagined – Full Album

Paul McCartney – McCartney III Imagined – Track Listing

01. Find My Way (feat. Beck)
02. The Kiss of Venus (Dominic Fike)
03. Pretty Boys (feat. Khruangbin)
04. Women And Wives (St. Vincent Remix)
05. Deep Down (Blood Orange Remix)
06. Seize The Day (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
07. Slidin’ (EOB Remix)
08. Long Tailed Winter Bird (Damon Albarn Remix)
09. Lavatory Lil (Josh Homme)
10. When Winter Comes (Anderson .Paak Remix)
11. Deep Deep Feeling (3D RDN Remix)
12. Long Tailed Winter Bird (Idris Elba Remix) *

* = Physical release exclusive track

View Track Listing


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Paul McCartney (@paulmccartney)

McCartney returned to the headlines in February when he announced his forthcoming semi-autobiographical book, The Lyrics: 1956 to the Present. The 960-page book (split into two volumes) will recount his career in showbusiness along with his personal journey through the lyrics of 154 songs written over the span of his life, from his first attempts at teenage songwriter, through his years with The BeatlesWings, and his solo career. Click here for pre-order info.

Related: Little Steven Releases ‘Macca To Mecca’, A Live Beatles Tribute Recorded At Liverpool’s Cavern Club [Listen]

McCartney also recently announced Granddude’s Green Submarine, the sequel to his popular 2019 illustrated children’s book, Hey Granddude. For more information, head here.