Organizers for Pitchfork Music Festival have shared the lineup of artists who will perform at the 2020 event when the annual indie-pop/rock festival returns to Union Park in Chicago, IL for its 15th year this summer during the weekend of July 17th-19th.

Revealed on Wednesday, the 2020 lineup poster includes The National, Thundercat, Run The JewelsYeah Yeah YeahsAngel Olsen, and more.

Related: Rage Against The Machine Announces ‘Public Service Announcement’ Reunion Tour With Run The Jewels

Other artists featured in the 2020 lineup announcement include Sharon Van Etten, Big Thief, Twin Peaks, Kim Gordon (Sonic Youth), Phoebe BridgersCat Power, and Faye Webster to name a few.

Tickets for the 2020 event are now on sale here. Scroll down to check out the full lineup for this year’s festival.

pitchfork festival 2020