Last year, Pretty Lights brought his exciting Analog Future Band to the beautiful Telluride, Colorado for two nights of music. Featuring an all-star lineup of musicians from Lettuce, Break Science and more, Pretty Lights commanded the stage with material new and old.

With plans to return to Telluride from August 26-27 this summer, PL has shared some great footage from last year’s run. Check it out below, and use the icon in the corner to navigate through the tracklisting. 

“I’ve thought a lot about what a perfect place to throw a Pretty Lights concert might be, and what that actually means. I think that Telluride Town Park might be a place like that. The energy that resonates there is beyond the cusp of my own understanding but it is powerful and undeniable. I think that the seclusion of Telluride creates a real opening to focus on getting in touch…with each other, ourselves, and the vibrations we experience as music, light, and life. PLUS the stars shine incredibly bright and the mountains are jaw dropping. These two nights in Telluride were an awesome and historic opportunity to experience a live Pretty Lights show in what may be the perfect venue,” said Pretty Lights’ Derek Vincent Smith.

Tickets for the 2016 Telluride run are on-sale now. Take a look at the full credits for the playlist below:

Pretty Lights
Derek Vincent Smith

The Analog Future Band
Adam Deitch – Drums
Brian Coogan – Keys
Borahm Lee – Keys
Chris Karns – Turntables
Eric Bloom – Trumpet
Eric Krasno – Guitar
Scott Flynn – Trombone
Special Guest – Michal Menert

Pretty Lights Crew
Phil Salvaggio: Production Manager / Front Of House Engineer
Shelley Harris: Tour Manager
Neal Nance: Stage Manager
Greg Ellis: Lighting Designer
David Najarian: Video Director
Eric Mintzer: Video Programmer
Video Technician: Nathan “Smokey” Williams
Whit Hawkins: Monitor Engineer / Technician
Chris Bargy: Backline
Eric Imbrosciano: Backline
Pat Hutchinson: Audio Technician
Eric Satre: Audio Technician
Brian Hopp: Audio Technician
Todd Stokes: Lighting Technician
Andrew Davidson: Lighting Technician
David Foner: Laser Technician
Bijan Mirkheshti: Production Assistant
Kylie Dangerfield: Production Assistant
Ryan Hug: Production Assistant
Lead Truck Driver: Mike Crisler

Video/Filming Crew
Brant Hawkins
Hunter Courtney
Ryan Berena

Photo Credit: Anthony G Verkuilen

Audio Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by: Phil Salvaggio

Special thanks to the city of Telluride, AEG, and Planet Bluegrass.