In celebration of the life of legendary musical inventor Robert Moog, creator of the Moog synthesizer, Moogfest will return to Asheville, North Carolina on October 26 and 27th. Over the years, Moogfest has housed an ever changing and diverse line up of musicians, ranging from Edgar Winters to Umphrey’s McGee to Bernie Worell. In more recent years, the likes of Pretty Lights, James Murphy, and MGMT have graced the stage as well.

This year’s line-up is headlined by Primus, who will be bringing their complete and brand new 3D show to the event. In addition, several highly acclaimed electronic artists will attend, including Squarepusher, Richie Hawtin, and Orbital – all making relatively rare US appearances. Rounding out the eclectic line up is electro-pop superstars Miike Snow, Shpongle, who will bring the entire ‘Masquerade’ show, and Wu-Tang Clan member GZA, who will be performing Liquid Swords.

Moogfest completely takes over Asheville, with acts performing at various venues scattered around the city. Tickets go on sale Friday, August 10th at here.

Check out the complete line up below:

· Primus 3D
· Orbital
· Miike Snow
· Santigold
· Richie Hawtin
· Squarepusher
· Explosions in the Sky
· The Magnetic Fields
· Four Tet
· Divine Fits
· GZA presents Liquid Swords
· Carl Craig
· Pantha Du Prince
· Shpongle presents The Masquerade
· Thomas Dolby
· Black Moth Super Rainbow
· Actress
· Cold Cave
· EL-P
· Mouse on Mars
· Prefuse 73 with Teebs
· Ana Sia
· Bear in Heaven
· Killer Mike
· Blondes
· Julia Holter
· Disclosure
· Exitmusic
· Trust
· Wick-It the Instigator