A new album of never-before-heard Prince recordings is coming this summer.

Related: Watch Prince Destroy A Solo On “While My Guitar Gently Weeps” With Tom Petty, Steve Winwood, & More

Titled, Originals, the 15-track album will be made up of songs originally written/recorded in demo form by Prince throughout the 1980s, but were initially released by other artists. As Variety points out, Prince would often offer his demo recordings to be used as the master takes on other artists’ albums, with only a few minor alterations to the instrumentation and vocal parts. The album is scheduled to arrive exclusively to TIDAL on June 7th via Warner Bros. Records.

Of the 15 recordings to be included on the album, four will be songs originally released by former Prince protégé Sheila E. Some of the Prince-penned tunes on Original‘s tracklisting include “Manic Monday” (originally released by The Bangles), “You’re My Love” (Kenny Rogers), “The Glamorous Life” (Prince backing vocalist Jill Jones), and “Sex Shooter”  (Apollonia 6, an all-female singing trio out of Minneapolis created by Prince). Every recording to be included on the album was selected in a collaborative effort by music industry executive Troy Carter (on behalf of The Prince) and TIDAL owner, Jay-Z.

TIDAL will exclusively stream the album for 14 days “in Master quality” through the platforms “HiFi” subscription tier beginning on June 7th. Following the two weeks of exclusive streaming, Originals will then be made available for both download and streaming on most major platforms, in addition to physical formats including CD beginning on June 21st. The album will then arrive on 180 gram 2LP and limited edition and Deluxe CD+2LP formats on July 19th.

Fans can click here to pre-order the album.

Originals Tracklisting/Original Artist + Release Date

1. “Sex Shooter” – Apollonia 6 (Apollonia 6, 1984)
2. “Jungle Love” – The Time (Ice Cream Castle, 1984)
3. “Manic Monday” – The Bangles (Different Light, 1985)
4. “Noon Rendezvous” – Sheila E. (The Glamorous Life, 1984)
5. “Make-Up” – Vanity 6 (Vanity 6, 1982)
6. “100 MPH” – Mazarati (Mazarati, 1986)
7. “You’re My Love” – Kenny Rogers (They Don’t Make Them Like They Used To, 1986)
8. “Holly Rock” – Sheila E. (Krush Groove, 1985)
9. “Baby, You’re a Trip” – Jill Jones (Jill Jones, 1987)
10. “The Glamorous Life” – Sheila E. (The Glamorous Life, 1984)
11. “Gigolos Get Lonely Too” – The Time (What Time Is It?, 1982)
12. “Love… Thy Will Be Done” – Martika (Martika’s Kitchen, 1991)
13. “Dear Michaelangelo” – Sheila E. (Romance 1600, 1985)
14. “Wouldn’t You Love to Love Me?” – Taja Sevelle (Taja Sevelle, 1987)
15. “Nothing Compares 2 U” – The Family (The Family, 1985)

View <em>Originals</em> Tracklisting