Pink Floyd’s Roger Waters has announced the reissue of his 1992 solo album Amused to Death. The new release includes remastered tracks, and additional arrangements and sections not previously featured on the initial album.

Scheduled for Friday July 24th via Columbia/Legacy Records, the remastered Amused to Death will be available as a CD, Blu-ray, SACD, Hi-res digital download, and 2xLP vinyl. Speaking about the release, Waters said he change “quite a few things from the stereo mix,” including adding a bridge melody to “The Bravery of Being Out of Range.”

He also said, “Most of what I had to say then sadly still pertains today, and is maybe even more relevant to our predicament as people in 2015 even than it was in 1992.”

You can watch Waters discuss the new release below:

Amused to Death Tracklist:
01. The Ballad of Bill Hubbard
02. What God Wants, Pt. I
03. Perfect Sense, Pt. I
04. Perfect Sense, Pt. II
05. The Bravery of Being Out of Range
06. Late Home Tonight, Pt. I
07. Late Home Tonight, Pt. II
08. Too Much Rope
09. What God Wants, Pt. II
10. What God Wants, Pt. III
11. Watching TV
12. Three Wishes
13. It’s a Miracle
14. Amused to Death