Roger Waters has announced that his 2019 concert film, Us + Them, will see a digital release on June 16th.

The film followed Waters on his 2017-18 Us + Them tour, which saw the former Pink Floyd bassist perform 156 times across the globe. Co-directed by Waters and Sam EvansUs + Them captured footage of his time in the U.K. and Amsterdam, with concert video coming from his four shows at the Ziggo Dome in the prominent Netherlands city. Furthermore, the Us + Them film documents the tour’s enthralling visuals, including a recreation of London’s Battersea Power Station as well as the inflatable pig from the cover of Floyd’s 1977 album, Animals.

Related: Roger Waters Goes On Facebook Rant Bashing David Gilmour, Pink Floyd Website [Video]

Included in the film’s tracklisting are quite a few songs from iconic Pink Floyd albums, The Dark Side of the MoonWish You Were Here, and The Wall. Additionally, Us + Them also features performances of several tracks from the rarified Animals, including “Dogs” and “Pigs (Three Different Ones)”.

Waters posted a trailer for the film to YouTube on Thursday and the video’s description contained a special surprise: “Viewers on digital will have access to all-new post-feature content including two additional concert songs not included in the original feature (“Comfortably Numb” and “Smell the Roses”) as well as A Fleeting Glimpse, a documentary short featuring behind-the-scenes moments from the tour.” Watch the Us + Them trailer below and scroll down for a full tracklisting.

Us + Them – Trailer

[Video: Roger Waters]

As is the case with virtually all musicians, Waters recently canceled his 2020 This Is Not A Drill tour due to the ongoing health crisis. While he has yet to reschedule those performances, a statement posted to his website notes that the tour will take place next year. Visit his website for additional tour and film release information.

Us + Them Tracklisting

“Speak to Me” (Played on tape, with parts of the vocal track from “When We Were Young”)
“One of These Days”
“Time / Breathe (Reprise)”
“The Great Gig in the Sky”
“Welcome to the Machine”
“When We Were Young” (Shortened version without the vocal track)
“Déjà Vu”
“The Last Refugee”
“Picture That”
“Wish You Were Here”
“The Happiest Days of Our Lives”
“Another Brick in the Wall (Parts II & III)”
“Pigs (Three Different Ones)”
“Us and Them”
“Brain Damage” (with vocal intro)

View Tracklist