Roskilde Festival will return to Animal Showgrounds in Roskilde, Denmark for its 50th year in 2020, boasting a lineup that will see Kendrick LamarThe StrokesThom YorkeThe Roots, and many more perform at the eight-day event from June 27th-July 4th.

Related: The Strokes Release New Single, “Bad Decisions” [Watch]

When the first of four main days of music begins on July 1st, BicepCage The ElephantDaBabyJada, and more will join headliners Taylor Swift and the Deftones. Thursday, July 2nd, will see Kendrick Lamar supported by Faith No MoreKacey MusgravesCharli XCXPusha-TTLCJimmy Eat World, and over 20 more musicians.

As Roskilde moves into its second weekend, July 3rd will feature headliners Tyler, The CreatorFKA Twigs, and Thom Yorke, who will receive support from Anderson .Paak & The Free NationalsBig ThiefDoja CatslowthaiYola, and many others. The final night of music will then see The Strokes, Haim, and Thomas Helmig headline a lineup that includes The Roots, Young Thug, Rico Nasty, and Tyler Childers.

In addition to a stacked 2020 lineup, Roskilde Festival will feature many art installations and activist speakers throughout the week. A full festival ticket includes camping and admission to all eight days of the event and starts at $330. Single-day tickets are also available for the final four days of the festival. Click here for tickets and more information.