SiriusXM has announced the launch of more temporary channels dedicated to specific artists including Beastie Boys, Bob Marley, Coldplay, Michael Jackson, and Queen. Each of the new channels are live as of Wednesday (July 15th) at 12 p.m. ET, and will remain active for 30 days. Additionally, the satellite radio broadcaster announced the return of the Prince channel which also goes live on Wednesday and will remain on the air until August 13th.

Wednesday’s announcement adds to the satellite radio giant’s growing number of dedicated artist channels including the new David BowieThe EaglesGuns N’ RosesPrinceMetallicaThe Rolling Stones, and Fleetwood Mac channels launched in early May.

Related: Phish Tees Up A First-Set Tweezerfest, Sends “2001” Into Orbit At Special Met Philly Show [Photos/Videos]

Each of the new artist channels will deliver career-spanning hits, rare recordings, interviews, and more as moderated by guest hosts including Akon, Beck, Big Boi, Carlos Santana, Catherine Zeta-Jones, CeeLo Green, Cypress Hill, Demi Lovato, Dua Lipa, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Michael Rapaport, Rosie Perez, Sean Lennon, Shawn Mendes, and more.

Wednesday also brought the announcement of a Jim Gaffigan Channel, which marks the first time in the company’s history that a comedian has launched his/her own pop-up channel. Earlier this week, SiriusXM acquired Stitcher in hopes of becoming a major player within the booming podcast market.

Earlier this year, SiriusXM announced the launch of a dedicated “Pop-Up Channel” which featured a month-long schedule of archived live audio as part of the “Superstar Concert Series” captured during past SiriusXM events. The new artist channels join existing artist-centered SiriusXM channels like The Beatles ChannelPhish RadioE Street RadioElvis RadioThe Grateful Dead ChannelPearl Jam Radio, and more.

Click here for more information on the new music channels dedicated to the above-mentioned artists.